“When you can’t stand not to see what you’ve been waiting for..” [BIG BAD WOLF IN CEBU]

I, AFISAH, loved to be sorrounded of books. I declared that my whole life’s fraction must be 1/2 of it is ALL ABOUT BOOKS.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BliVVSPgARC/?taken-by=afeeyusm

No matter how bored I am in life I always getting lively whever I heard the words “BOOK STORES” I choose books before foods. These are the book stores that I had have always to go in– In Iligan, my favorite place of book is in Gaisano Mall. It’s name is “BOOKSALES” Actually, that’s a second used books and resell it at  low price. At least! but– NATIONAL BOOKSTORES IS THE POPULAR BOOKSTORE OF THE PHILIPPINES NATIONWIDE.

As I have decided to live in Cebu city, I have been here for a months and I must say that I loved here already. I am in the center of the city. I can go whenever  I want to go..

— the most unforgettable was when BIG BAD WOLF held a fair in EIC3 Convention Center for books and sell it in a low price.

At first day, I had never given a chance to get there because of some reasons. But luckily, I have given a chance the night after the last day.

 

Scenario inside the center full of books…

 

My friends and I were walking outside the building and I kept on talking like ” omggg this is it… ” I can smell the new books” “myghadddd cant wait to get inside…” and so on. lastly, I told my girl friend that ” I am so sorry I know I am kinda Iritating and O.A and please bear with me.” HAHAHAH

 

As we entered I saw ”FICTION AND NON-FICTION’ in tarpaulins. HAHAAH so as a reader of non-fiction and not fiction I went straightly to non-fiction. I saw a lot of good books but only one I bought because of no budget. hahahahah but aleast I have one og those people who went there and witnessed the 1 million of books. SATISFIED.

 

Image may contain: 2 people, including Hime Choi, people smiling

 

 


Leave a comment